Friday, December 26, 2008

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Pencil to print.

Here's an Outsiders page I drew last year to help out a studiomate, followed by the page as it eventually appeared in print.

Friday, December 12, 2008

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Gamora (Marvel)

A recent commission.

Sunday, November 2, 2008

"Lucky Dog"

Sample panels from my upcoming zombie story, "Lucky Dog," written by Karl Kesel.

Friday, October 17, 2008


Art experts made an interesting discovery recently, during a routine cleaning of Christina's World:

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Wonder Woman

This one was for Wonder Woman Day, a local charity event raising money and awareness for domestic violence shelters and a women's crisis line. The black and white original will be auctioned with numerous other pieces of Wonder Woman art.

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Chibis, etc.

Geez-louise. I was planning to post more, but I've been buried in work. Mostly a "non-disclosure" project that I can't post here, but here's a few things I can post:

Monday, August 18, 2008

Comicon sketch.

Snow White a la FABLES:

And the reason I have nothing else to show is that I'm still catching up on the work I postponed... to attend Comicon! I'm feeling inspired, though, and looking forward to some recreational drawing in the near future. I might attend a life session on Tuesday...

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Post Number One.

So, I've already got an LJ blog, but LJ seems more about text, and since I'm seeing a lot of art here on Blogspot, I figured I'd join in. Here's some art from my other blog to kick things off. New stuff to follow soon...